Initiate Something

28 March 2023. 7:45

Everytime I read, I was tempted to write again. I am currently reading Out of Africa by Karen Blixen. The adventurous story and a passionate memoirs about running a coffee farm in Africa.

Lately I have been watching a lot. Some movies and series that I had watched are: Wednesday, The Addams Family, KKN di Desa Penari, Pixar’s short animation: Forky, The Internships, Harry & Meghan, The Punisher. So I read one book versus watching a lot.

Well, I am still writing secretly wherever I want, on my private notebooks. Other than that, I write other stuffs, such as messages and lesson on the whiteboard. I haven’t tried vlog yet. Because no use. I always avoid the complexity of video editing. Writing is quiet. Less chatty, but you can let out the bubbly mind.

In communication I’d rather have it written down than said. Today I taught the students and I almost always had my tongue slipped. I was pronouncing something but my distracting mind was also think about something else. So, I said, “yef” instead of “yes”. My students were very noisy. That level of noise that divert my focus to whose face I should talk. The class situation was unruly.

Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)