Posyandu Kenanga March ’17

Posyandu was held on Friday, the 10th of March 2017 at 8.30 in the morning. Normally is always on date the 11th every month.

    Kalki

    Weight: 16.6 kg (+ 0.5 kg)

    Height: 101.5 cm (+ 2 cm)

    Head Circumference: 51 cm 

    Kavin

    Weight: 11,6 kg (+ 0.1 kg)

    Height: 86 cm (+ 3 cm)

    Head Circumference: 50 cm (+ 0.5 cm)


    This month was my turn to cook the mung bean.

    Kavin was crying when I tried to scale his weight. It was unusual that Kavin cried. So it was difficult to get the scale balanced.

    Not much I can tell about the Posyandu activity this March accept my childrens’ data and I think this is already a routine report for me as their mother personally.

    So, I’ll see you later.

    ♡ Intan Rastini

    Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)

    