lessons from a 91 year old

Who doesn’t feel happy if your grandma and grandpope were able to turn 91?
Old grands always say their stories of experience and… wisdom.
As a grandchild of a my Sekartaji grandma, I would be happy too if my grandma turns 91 and counting… 😀 These are the secrets of Lola, Christine Dominguez’s grandma about her health and strength she could achieve until this year and ahead! X.O.X.O

Yin & Yum

My Lola, me and my Aunty Prue My Lola, me and my Aunty Prue

My Lola (grandma), also known as Inang or Meding to friends and family, turns 91 year this year. Inevitably, it’s made me think about how she’s been able to stay so strong and sharp up to this ripe old age (and praying for many more years to come).

View original post 538 more words

Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)

