Bubuh di Hari Penyekeban Galungan

Today I woke up in the early morning, while breastfeeding my baby Kalkiboy.. What I did was only online through my Blacberry Gemini 😀 sigh!

Sorry, Kalki your mama was too busy typing and a little bit ignoring you, oh dear, I beg your apology.

And then after you finished your breastfeeding time you went asleep again, but mama had to get up. Hiksss… Yeap, get up and went to the kitchen for boiling water, cooking you some enough porridge of red rice, and then I dunno… These days some small stuffs made me tired 😦

I would say: Enough is ENOUGH! please oh please…

Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)

