Preparation to be a mother

Finally my baby bump has been more than 28 weeks and counting.

I have prepared some cloth diapers that I bought from online stores and other baby needs.

I am still new about cloth diapers thing. The first time I knew about it was from tokobayibekas.com (denpasar).

At that time I was interested. Tokobayibekas sells only one Enphilia cloth diaper with batik “parang” pattern in blue. I thought the item would be difficult to find. When I wanted to buy it the next days, it has been sold!

Then I searched other online stores that sell cloth diapers, and I found one near my parents house, I bought 3 cloth diapers and got a free bag. Next I search an online store which is located in Bali, and I found one. I ordered 3 cloth diapers plus 6 washable feminine pads.

I have 6 cloth diapers with different brands. Here’s the pict of Pumpkin’s minky (brown cow) and polyester (blue) cloth diapers. There are also my GG menspads.

Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)

