Beautiful Colors of My Tankies (Finally Found!)

I’ve been looking for these tank tops. When I went out to the Red Bridge Plaza with my mother, we looked for this tank. Then my mother noticed it first and we entered the shop which is undies shop ☺

When we got inside the shop, we found out that many variation colors. I intended to buy 2 whites and 2 blacks but my mother refused my choices. I insisted but my mother still declined it. So, I picked another colors. First was Yellow and the I picked blue.

The yellow color were in yellow lemon and bright yellow. The most front that hooked for yellow color is the yellow lemon tank. It is strong yellow blended with ɑ little bit green. My mother saw I took that color and she said in disgust! Ha ha. No, I didn’t take that, but what behind it. The blue also was available in blue and cyan.

When I got home, I was excited to try all colors of the tank. Coincidentally, my winter shawl also arrived on that day! Yeah. I tried my tankies but not the black one. And I varied them with my Surfer Girl Cloudly Scarf and of course, my chocolate winter shawl (ˆڡˆ). It is indeed yummy (๑ⁿ⌣ⁿ๑)

Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)

