Hello 30

This is on the tip of September, my last day in September. Well, September ends. Shall we wake Greenday up now? I got a bloody hell surprise in the morning. And I always think that today is Saturday, while it’s actually Friday! Foolish. I was happy because the TV channel became more interesting on Saturday.

Still, I’m doing nothing. Last night I slept at around 12 am. I went to my parents bed to re-sleep in the morning. And it was successful because I read A New Earth and fell asleep.

If I were 3o… He would be about half a century. What our life would be? Very amazing I couldn’t grasp the future, I was only imagining. I wish I became more mature and bonded strongly with him 🙂

Just finished my lunch.

What I need to do now? house chores, of course. Something which is really fun before I team up living with him together. What fun activity I can do here? The most fun is about doing anything with him, for sure! One in a hundred, my big sister here is very helpful bringing happiness and funny things when she comes. Lately she has been busy applying for some jobs. Good luck then.

Alright, I’m thirsty now. Yesterday water looked so fresh for my throat!

Bye Sept! See you next year I’m with him. I miss him so much :-*

Thank you for reading my post, hope you enjoy it. Please... don't type an active link in the comment, because it will be marked as a spam automatically. I'd love to visit your blog if you fill the "website" form :)

